-

Florida Approves ARA As Training Facility For Licensing

 

The American Recovery Association (ARA) is pleased to announce that the Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services has approved ARA as a licensed Recovery Agent School and Training Facility. This recognition allows all future recovery professionals to gain the training required to receive a Florida license through ARA.

Along with the recently introduced ARA/RDN real-time compliance solution, this recognition from the state of Florida will allow ARA to offer all recovery industry stakeholders the ability to streamline how licensing and compliance are engaged and verified.

“It is an honor for Florida to acknowledge the strength of the ARA Field Agent Training Program and accept it as a viable choice for the training required to receive a repossession license,” said ARA President Dave Kennedy. “Through our continuing efforts to create an industry-wide solution for training, licensing and compliance, we believe that all industry participants will benefit.”

To build positive synergy and help establish universally accepted industry standards, ARA is inviting all repossession agency owners to an in-person meeting in Dallas, Texas on Tuesday, November 5, from 9 a.m. – 12 p.m. CST, where an in-depth presentation will outline current ARA initiatives.

The meeting will be held at the Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport, 4545 W John Carpenter Freeway, Irving, TX 75063. For those not able to attend in person, ARA will be holding webinars on Thursday November 14 at 3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST and Friday November 15 at 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST to communicate and answer additional questions.

Spread the word. Share this post!